Packages » Groups packages

Groups packages

This is a truly magnificent site: it’s an ideal setting for parties, weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, training sessions and conferences.

 

Our new dining terrace seats up to 90people: add to that the “Grand Coeur” [Big Heart] yurt, ideal for all sorts of physical and cultural activities, seminars and training courses. Just tell us what you’re looking for.

 

Mille Etoiles is a most intimate, magical, mysterious place… a perfect setting for a country-style wedding. Tucked away in the realm of our forest, in harmony with the comfort of yurts, we offer a unique wedding experience. Let us organize the wedding of your dreams—so simple yet so impressive, natural and romantic…

 

You can rent all the camp-site since 1 000  euros per night. For this price you have our 11 yurts, 2 Safari Lodge  , 2 Tents on “pilotis” and  all the individual pitches, the Grand Coeur yurt, together with the covered terrace  ( no bar and  profesionnal  kitchen ) . Our help with the preparations is also included.

This price does not include additional staff and equipment, cleaning, catering, or our own restaurant service.

Formules » Formules groupes

Formules groupes

Le site magnifique du camping correspond idéalement pour organiser vos fêtes, mariages, anniversaires, stages et séminaires.

 

Avec la nouvelle salle à manger en terrasse (pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 90 personnes), et la yourte « Grand Cœur » idéale pour la pratique d’activités sportives, physiques, culturelles, ainsi que pour les séminaires, stages, nous sommes à votre écoute pour organiser votre venue.

 

Mille Etoiles est un lieu très intime, magique et mystérieux, parfait pour un mariage champêtre. Niché dans l’intimité de notre forêt, en harmonie avec le confort des yourtes, nous vous offrons une expérience nuptiale unique. Simple et cependant impressionnant, naturel et romantique, nous vous aidons à réaliser le mariage de vos rêves.

 

Le prix pour la location du site complet est :  à partir de  1000 euros par nuit selon  les dates retenues . Ce tarif comprend la mise à disposition de nos 11 yourtes,  2  Safari lodge et 2 Tentes sur Pilotis plus les emplacements camping,  la yourte « Grand Cœur », la mise à disposition de la terrasse couverte  le bar et  la cuisine pro. ne sont pas accessible mais nous pouvons vous installer du matériel de cuisson et 1 frigo ). Egalement inclus notre assistance pour la préparation.

 

Ce prix ne comprend pas le personnel et matériel supplémentaire, le nettoyage final , le service traiteur, ou la restauration par nos soins.